English    Deutsch

Changing the Google Calendar Account

If you have configured CalenGoo to use a certain Google Calendar account and would like to change it to use another, please follow these steps:

Tap “Settings”, “Login screen”.


Tap the gear icon in the lower right corner and choose “Clean database” to erase the data of your old account.


Enter your new account or tap the gear icon in the lower right corner and choose “AuthSub Login" or "OAuth2 Login" and then tap “Login”. If necessary tap “Start Sync” afterward.